2010-2012 Board Election Results

Ballots for 2010-2012 Board of Directors members were counted at headquarters on January 8. Congratulations to Masako Sakashita, SI/ Miyazaki, Japan; Euisook Choi, SI/ Ulsan, Korea; Connie Desko, SI/Greater Fort Lauderdale, Florida; Joan Merritt, SI/ Willimantic, Connecticut; and Carene Davis-Stitt, SI/ Eugene, Oregon. These members will assume their new leadership positions on September 1, and will serve in that position through August 31, 2012.

In two electoral areas, no candidate received a majority of the votes cast, and those electoral areas are currently re-balloting. The full results are online »

Posted in SI News.